Mr. Prado

Mr. Prado's Class Page


Image result for clipart teacher male


***PLEASE BE ADVISED ALL STUDENTS MUST CHECK IN EVERY MORNING VIA MICROSOFT TEAMS, CLASSDOJO, or EMAIL (mprado@gboe.org)
Checking in serves the purpose of attendance during these pandemic times. 
 Thank you ! Please feel free to email me mprado@gboe.org regarding concerns/questions.  

Mrs. Pettigrew's ClassDojo link can be found under useful links tab :)
Mrs. Zelenky's webpage can be found under useful links tab :)  
Mrs. Dolan's webpage can be found under useful links tab :)

Notepad.pngAssignments/HomeworkNotepad.png

Day 1 assignments will be found under the "classwork assignments tab". It is located on the left side of the webpage under "contact me".

Day 2 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 3/17/2020 under "classwork assignments " tab 

Day 3 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 3/18/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 4 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 3/19/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 5 Assignments are now posted for Friday 3/20/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 6 Assignments are now posted for Monday 3/23/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 7 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 3/24/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 8 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 3/25/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 9 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 3/26/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 10 Assignments are now posted for Friday 3/27/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 11 Assignments are now posted for Monday 3/30/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 12 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 3/31/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

 
Day 13 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 4/1/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 14 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 4/2/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 15 Assignments are now posted for Friday 4/3/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 16 Assignments are now posted for Monday 4/6/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab 

Day 17 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 4/7/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab 

Day 18 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 4/8/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab 

Day 19 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 4/9/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab 

Day 20 Assignments are now posted for Monday 4/20/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab 

Day 21 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 4/21/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab


Day 22 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 4/22/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 23 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 4/23/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 25 Assignments are now posted for Monday 4/27/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 26 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 4/28/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 27 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 4/29/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 28 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 4/30/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 29 Brain Break Assignments are now posted for Friday 5/1/2020 under "useful links" tab

Day 31 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 5/5/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 32 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 5/6/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 33 Assignments are now posted for Thursday 5/7/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 40 Assignments are now posted for Monday 5/18/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 41 Assignments are now posted for Tuesday 5/19/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab

Day 42 Assignments are now posted for Wednesday 5/20/2020 under "classwork assignments" tab


I will update assignments daily. Please feel free to contact me whenever you need. 

I also have Mrs. Pettigrew's ClassDojo page under "Useful Links" as well as under "Quick Links" located on the bottom of this webpage. 

 Please use that page for modified assignments. :)